Trails West Hockey Association Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software
Board Members

Dave Makarchuk
Chairman - Board Director

Greg Robertson
President - Board Director

Sharlene Wilson
Treasurer - Board Director

Mike Mansfield
VP Operations, LTS to Atom - Board Director

Andy King
VP Operations, Pee Wee to Junior - Board Director

Bill Gould
Communications Coordinator - Board Director

Sally Grotsky
Volunteer Coordinator -Board Director

Joel Grotsky
Evaluations Coordinator - Board Director

Brad Mattson
Ice Coordinator - Board Director

Steve Williams
Website Administrator - Board Director

Murray Lucyshyn
Sponsorship - Board Director

Brock Mura
Coaching Development - Board Director

Jackie Farrow
Board Member

Carter Will
Board Member

Allan Karpyshyn
Board Member

Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software